Library Databases (not on free Internet)
Use the Databases tab to start a search for scholarly journal, magazine, or newspaper articles.
Start by selecting a database from the A-Z title list (see below for a few recommendations) or browse a list by subject.
If you need peer-reviewed articles, you can limit your search results to peer-reviewed articles. Always choose the Advanced Search screen if it isn’t already open.
Recommended Databases for Most Research Topics
Academic Search Ultimate (A) A partly full-text article and indexing database that covers all academic disciplines. Academic or scholarly journal articles, trade publication articles, conference papers, and magazine and newspaper articles are here. Click 
if you don’t see a PDF or HTML link in an article. You'll be presented with a list of other databases that have the journal full text (check the years of coverage to make sure your article is included), or you will see a link to an InterLibrary Loan (ILL) option. Follow the links to request the article. The library will send you an email within 24-48 hours typically with a link to the full-text article.
Search tips: Limit by source type (e.g. trade publications) and tell the database where to search (e.g. in the Title or Abstract)
JSTOR (J) is a huge full-text database of academic journal articles and book chapters. The database goes back many decades but may be lacking the most recently published material. Scroll down on the search page to Narrow by Discipline and/or Journal Title.
Sage Journals (S) is an important full-text database with journal content not found in other databases.
note: Pace subscribes to MANY other databases, as well. View them by SUBJECT drowpdown menu see if one might be good for your topic(s), for example, Business or Psychology.