AdAge DataCenter - Ad spending by Top 100 U.S. Advertisers; rankings of top marketing firms; special reports and annual reports based on topics or demographic groups. On-campus or VPN access only.
Business Insights: Essentials - U.S. Companies & industries information including SWOT Reports, Company Financials, Investment Reports, and Market Share Reports.
Business Source Ultimate - Full-Text Journal articles, SWOT analyses, industry reports, company profiles as well as access to trade publications.
IBIS World - Provides industry analysis for over 700 U.S. industries and hundreds of global industry reports.
Mergent Online - U.S. company data and reports, including SEC filings and current and historical annual reports for publicly traded companies.
Nexis Uni - Provide access to company profiles and industry news including national, and international newspapers, and law, legislation, and court cases.
Passport Reference and Markets - Global market research database covering over 200 countries and 17 economic regional groups. Provides forecast data, strategic analysis, consumer reports, profiles and breaking news on industries, countries, companies, and consumers worldwide.
Simmons Insights - Consumer Information including brand preference, product usage, psychographics, demographics, and consumer segmentation.
Social Explorer- Provides access to demographic information about the United States. It contains hundreds of interactive data maps of the United States, including historical data back to 1940.
WRDS: Wharton Research Data Services - A portal to datasets in finance, accounting, and banking including CRSP, COMPUSTAT, and Eventus.
Using the library website, you have access to the full text of business publications, trade journals, and scholarly journals.
Go to the Journal title tab from the library page. Type the name of the publication you want into the search box and run a search. This will bring a list of databases such as Business Source Premier and others.