| Access Medicine |
| Aclands Video Atlas of Human Anatomy |
| AD$Summary |
| AdAge DataCenter |
| Agriculture Collection |
| American Chemical Society (ACS) Publications |
| American Memory Project |
| Artstor Public Collections |
| Bates Visual Guide to Physical Examination |
| Bibliography of the History of Art |
| Biodiversity Heritage Library |
| Biological Sciences Collection |
| Bloomberg Tax |
| Books24x7 |
| Britannica Academic |
| Brooklyn Newsstand |
| Business Source Ultimate |
| Cabell's Directory |
| Checkpoint (RIA) |
| Chemical Abstracts |
| ChemSpider |
|
Chronicle of Higher Education
Cinahl
|
| Cochrane Library |
| Communications and Mass Media |
| Compustat |
| Computer Database |
| Contemporary Women's Issues |
| Credo Reference Academic Core |
| Criminal Justice Collection |
| Culinary Arts Collection |
| Digital Commons at Pace University |
| Digital Theatre+ |
| Dissertations and Theses @ Pace University |
| Dissertations and Theses Global |
| DPS in Computing Dissertations |
| Economics and Theory |
| EDGAR |
| Education Abstracts |
| Emcare (OVID) |
| Enslaved: Peoples of the Historical Slave Trade |
| Entertainment Industry Magazine Archive Collection |
| Environment Complete |
| Environmental Studies and Policy |
| European Views of the Americas |
| Expanded Academic ASAP |
| Fed in Print |
| Feminae |
| Film Literature Index |
| Fine Arts and Music Collection |
| Gale Literary Sources |
| Gardening, Landscape and Horticulture |
| Getty Research Portal |
| Global Forecasting Service |
| Google Scholar |
| Handbook of Latin American Studies |
| Health Reference Center Academic |
| HeinOnline |
| Home Improvement Collection |
| Homeland Security Digital Library |
| Hospitality and Tourism Index |
| Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure |
| IBIS World |
| In Motion: The African-American Migration Experience |
| Independent Voices |
| InfoTrac Newsstand |
| International Bibliography of Theatre and Dance |
| ITER: Middle Ages/ Renaissance Literature |
| Kanopy |
| Linked-in Learning |
| Literature Resource Center |
| LitFinder |
| LLMC Digital |
| LWW Heatlh Library |
| Making of America, Part 1 (Cornell University) |
| Making of America, Part 2 (University of Michigan) |
| Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises, 1800-1926 |
| Making of Modern Law: Trials, 1600-1926 |
| MathSciNet |
| Mental Measurements Yearbook |
| Mergent Archive |
| Mergent Online |
| Moving Image Archive |
| MRI University Internet Reporter |
| National Criminal Justice Reference Service |
| National Theatre Collection |
| NetAdvantage (Standard and Poors) |
| New York Public Library Digital Collections |
| New York Times (Current) |
| New York Times Archive |
| New York Times Online |
| Nursing and Allied Health Collection |
| Open Access Resources |
| Open Library of the Humanities |
| Oxford English Dictionary |
| Passport Reference and Markets |
| PEN America's Digital Archive |
| Performing Arts Database |
| Pivot |
| Political Extremism in the Twentieth Century 1: Far-right and left political groups |
| Poole's Index |
| Popular Magazines |
| PQDT Open (ETDs) |
| Professional Development Collection |
| PsycCritiques |
| Psychology Collection |
| Public Library of Science |
| Reference Shelf (Salem) |
| Regional Business News |
| ResearchGate |
| Retraction Watch |
| Sage Nursing Video |
| Salem Health |
| Salem Literature |
| Science.gov |
| Serials Directory |
| Simmons Insights |
| Social Explorer |
| Social Science Research Network |
| SRDS |
| Statista |
| Studies in Bibliography |
| Tax Notes |
| Twayne's Authors Series |
| Ulrich's Web |
| UpToDate |
| Watsonline |
| Women's Issues and Identities |
| World Bank |
| World Digital Library |
