Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Public Administration Nonprofit Resources Page

FULL TEXT DATABASES

TO ACCESS ANY OF THE DATABASES BELOW CLICK ON THE NONPROFIT RESEARCH TAB AND CHOOSE FROM THE MIDDLE MENU.

FOR LISTINGS WITHOUT A CORRESPONDING DATABASE, CONSIDER AN INTERLIBRARY LOAN  https://pace.illiad.oclc.org/illiad/logon.html

Academic Journals With Corresponding Fulltext Database Information

1)Academy of Management Review - Business Source Complete 1976-Present

2)Administration & Society - SAGE 1999 - Present    

3)Administrative Theory & Praxis - Academic Search Premier 2000-2008

4)American Review of Public Administration - SAGE 1999 - Present

5)International Journal of Nonprofit & Voluntary Sector Marketing - Business Source Complete 2001 - Present (1 yr delay)

6)International Journal of Public Administration - Not in Pace Library

7)Journal for Nonprofit Management - Not in Pace Library

8)Journal of Nonprofit & Public Sector Marketing - Not in Pace Library

9)Journal of Business and Society Review - Not in Pace Library

10)Journal of Nonprofit Education and Leadership - ABI/Inform Collection 2010 - Present

11)Journal of Policy Analysis & Management - ABI/Inform Collection 1999-2005

12)Journal of Political Economy - Business Source Complete 1965 - Present (1 yr delay)

13)Journal of Social Entrepreneurship  - Not in Pace Library

14)Nonprofit and Voluntary Sector Quarterly - SAGE 1999 - Present

15)Nonprofit Management and Leadership - Business Source Complete 1998 - Present (1 yr delay)

16)Nonprofit Policy Forum - ABI/Inform Collection 2014 - Present (6 month delay)

17)Public Administration Review - Business Source Complete 1965 - Present (1 yr delay)

18)Social Enterprise Journal​ - ABI/Inform Collection 2006 present (1 yr delay)   

19)The International Journal of Entrepreneurship and Innovation - Not in Pace Library

20)Voluntas - ABI/Inform Collection 1997-present  (1 yr delay)